Scarlet Jane had it all. Perfect grades. Best friends. A future paved through sports and hard work. But when she returns home from her championship basketball game one night to find that her mother was murdered by a monster, she will soon find that the world is a much larger place than she could have ever possibly imagined.

Blood Night_The Scarlet Jane Files_1 cop


She longs for revenge, and she’ll do anything to get it.


Desperate to slay the monster that killed her mother, Scarlet is faced with a life-changing choice: to let the strange man who arrives in her hospital room erase her memories, or accept his offer to join an elite agency that not only helps maintain order over the Supernatural world, but trains super-soldiers—called Hunters—to help combat them.


For Scarlet, there is no hesitation. She will give anything to avenge her mother—even if it means risking her life to do so.

Book 1 of The Scarlet Jane Files


Audible Audio
Witch Haunt.jpg

Book 2 of The Scarlet Jane Files


After Scarlet Jane successfully hunts down and kills the vampire who murdered her mother, she’s left with a feeling of emptiness. What life is there worth living after revenge?


Lost for a purpose, Scarlet turns to her mentor to find out more about the man who guarded the lands of Texas and Louisiana before her. When she learns that a coven of witches slaughtered the man’s family and cursed him to die, Scarlet vows to hunt them down—not only to help herself heal from her tragic past, but to avenge the everyday people killed by the witches.


What Scarlet can’t anticipate is a ritualistic sacrifice occurring along the border shortly after her discovery. More people have died; and though danger is ever-present, it will be up to her and her companion, Shadow, to deal with the witches—before the East Texas Blood Coven reveals themselves to the world.


Audible Audio